Latest Products http://www.msexportindia.co.in Latest Products Fri, 22 Oct 2021 15:10:50 +0530 en-us http://www.msexportindia.co.in Wooden & Horn Cutlery http://www.msexportindia.co.in/wooden-horn-cutlery.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/wooden-horn-cutlery.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shoe Horn http://www.msexportindia.co.in/shoe-horn.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/shoe-horn.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horn & Bone Jewellery http://www.msexportindia.co.in/horn-bone-jewellery.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/horn-bone-jewellery.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Combs http://www.msexportindia.co.in/hair-combs.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/hair-combs.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Guiter Parts http://www.msexportindia.co.in/guiter-parts.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/guiter-parts.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drinking Horn Glass & Mug http://www.msexportindia.co.in/drinking-horn-glass-mug.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/drinking-horn-glass-mug.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Horn & Wooden Products http://www.msexportindia.co.in/bone-horn-wooden-products.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/bone-horn-wooden-products.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Dice http://www.msexportindia.co.in/bone-dice.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/bone-dice.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 description : Bones of the Desert : These gorgeous d6 dice are hand-carved from authentic camel bone for a unique, high quality feel Honored Artifacts : These premium accessories will enjoy a place of honor in your collection for ages to come Classics, Elevated : Upgrade classic games like farkle, liar’s dice, and backgammon with ageless components Hit the mark : Five six-sided dice come with ancient pip markings, as well as a handy drawstring pouch for portability and storage 12mm fit : These dice have been hand carved to approximately 12mm, preserving slight irregularities for classic, old-school feel Buffalo Horn Spoon http://www.msexportindia.co.in/buffalo-horn-spoon.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/buffalo-horn-spoon.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Horn Tray http://www.msexportindia.co.in/buffalo-horn-tray.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/buffalo-horn-tray.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade water buffalo horn tray keeps up chic appearances. A bi-product of the food industry, tray makes good use of excess material. Due to the nature of the horns, expect slight variations in size and a broad range in color from natural to black Handcrafted Wood Enamel Serving Bowl http://www.msexportindia.co.in/handcrafted-wood-enamel-serving-bowl.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/handcrafted-wood-enamel-serving-bowl.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leading Manufacturer of Handcrafted Wood Enamel Serving Bowl, Hand Painted Print Wood Decorative Enamel Serving Bowls, Blue White Wooden Enamel Serving Bowl, Blue White Enamel Round Wooden Serving Bowl, Wooden Enamel Medium Size Serving Round Bowl and Floral Pattern Wooden Resin Soup Bowl. Horn Bottle Opener http://www.msexportindia.co.in/horn-bottle-opener.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/horn-bottle-opener.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crafted from natural bone, each Horn Bottle Opener has individual character and is slightly different. Pair it with a six pack of craft brews or a bottle of vintage to create a special gift for the home bartender on your list. Made of natural horn and stainless steel. Features a natural polished finish. Hand wash. Imported. Japanese Combined Wood Knife Handle http://www.msexportindia.co.in/japanese-combined-wood-knife-handle.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/japanese-combined-wood-knife-handle.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Folder http://www.msexportindia.co.in/bone-folder.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/bone-folder.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rams Horn Polished Shofar http://www.msexportindia.co.in/rams-horn-polished-shofar.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/rams-horn-polished-shofar.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Comes with, hand-picked and tested for sound and quality Comes with anti odor spray by Peer Hastam as shown on the photo and free comprehensive Shofar blowing guide Palam Wood Knife Handle http://www.msexportindia.co.in/palam-wood-knife-handle.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/palam-wood-knife-handle.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pre-machined knife handle scales are slightly thicker and larger in diameter than the handle tang they are designed for. This allows for proper sanding, shaping and artistic embelishment. They are also undrilled to allow the builder precise placement control and to maximize fastening options. You can use standard pins, mosaic pins or a number of handle fastners. The choice is up to you. If you do not have a scroll saw to use for creating the required handle shape, or you just want to begin from an easier starting point, using these pre-machined scales will help you insure that your kit completion will be smooth and successful. Mop Spoon http://www.msexportindia.co.in/mop-spoon.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/mop-spoon.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Fork & Spoon Set http://www.msexportindia.co.in/wooden-fork-spoon-set.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/wooden-fork-spoon-set.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Made of natural shisham wood/ acacia wood; each utensil is carved from a solid piece of wood. Brief design, exquisite handwork, and sleek surface with beautiful wood grains. Sealed with natural plant based oil, food safe for everyday using. Length 26cm makes it perfect size for salad serving; also applicable for serving pasta, dessert and soup. Easy to maintain and clean, occasionally coat with food grade oil to extend life. This beautiful pair of wood fork/spoon serving set is also a fancy household gift for family and friends. Japanese Long Handle Wooden Spoon http://www.msexportindia.co.in/japanese-long-handle-wooden-spoon.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/japanese-long-handle-wooden-spoon.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Comfortable design with exquisite grain patterns. Wood Grain varies by years and the grow conditions made these handmade table spoons Unique. 9inch length with 12g for each dinner spoons. Very Smoothly, Lightweight but sturdy, No crack! Will last long time even everyday used! The Tablespoon are the just right & perfect size (not Huge and not small) for cooking. Stirring hot soups, coffee, making your goreng (fried rice), curries, and other dishes. Eating cereal, rice, Korean or Japanese meals. These wooden kitchen eating utensils are the best when using non-stick cookware, will not scratch up your pots and pans. Bull Shoe Horn http://www.msexportindia.co.in/bull-shoe-horn.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/bull-shoe-horn.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A shoe horn is a tool that lets the user put on a shoe more easily. It does so by keeping the shoe open and by providing a smooth surface for the foot and the heel to move, without crushing the shoe’s counter (the vertical portion of the shoe that wraps around the back of the foot), in this way acting as a first class lever. Originally, shoehorns were made from animal horn, or hooves, and some made from bulls hooves are still available for purchase. There are various sizes of shoehorns, though the basic shape varies little except for the length of the handle. Long handled shoe horns, for example, are necessary for longer boots, and also used to reduce bending and straining by persons lacking joint mobility (e.g., older persons), while shoe horns with sturdy handles are useful for putting on boots or heavy iron shoes. Bull Shoe Horn With Horn Handle http://www.msexportindia.co.in/bull-shoe-horn-with-horn-handle.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/bull-shoe-horn-with-horn-handle.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Pen Blank http://www.msexportindia.co.in/acrylic-pen-blank.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/acrylic-pen-blank.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Earrings http://www.msexportindia.co.in/bone-earrings.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/bone-earrings.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Hairpipe Beads http://www.msexportindia.co.in/bone-hairpipe-beads.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/bone-hairpipe-beads.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Nalbinding Needle http://www.msexportindia.co.in/bone-nalbinding-needle.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/bone-nalbinding-needle.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Called Nalbinding in the native Swedish it is also known in English as nalbinding, nalbinding, nalbinding, nalbinding, nalbinding or needle binding. Nalbinding is an ancient technique used to produce hats, socks, mittens and other woolen goods using a single short needle and lengths of woolen yarn. Although later superceded by knitting (a technique that uses 2 needles instead of one), nålbindning produces garments of a superior quality with stitches that do not run if snagged and a weave that is more dense and therefore easier to felt, providing maximum protection from cold or moisture. It is for this reason that the nalbinding technique was still used until very recently in some parts of Scandinavia and is becoming hugely popular again! Bone Pendant with Brass Pin http://www.msexportindia.co.in/bone-pendant-with-brass-pin.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/bone-pendant-with-brass-pin.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Earrings http://www.msexportindia.co.in/horn-earrings.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/horn-earrings.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drinking Horn http://www.msexportindia.co.in/drinking-horn.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/drinking-horn.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 These horns are suitable to drink from them. Because of its natural characteristics it is possible that some may have a little odor. To remove it we recommend you to: Fill the horn with water and bleach and leave it for 12 hours, then rinse with hydrogen peroxide. Rinse well and it is ready to use. Drinking Horn Glass http://www.msexportindia.co.in/drinking-horn-glass.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/drinking-horn-glass.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The horn mug “M.S EXPORT” is made by hand from real water buffalo horn and has a sanded and polished surface. Equipped with a stable foot for good standing, it is ideal for the tavern in LARP or the medieval camp. For those who want a little medieval flair at home, “M.S EXPORT” is a beautiful and original mug for the dinner table. In the office he is a fancy pen holder. Many uses for this beautifully grained horn mug make “M.S EXPORT” a special gift idea.   The mug is coated on the inside.   Like all Horn products, this mug is a natural product and unique. Color and drawing are randomly selected by us for each customer. Customer wishes can unfortunately not be considered. Drinking Horn Mug http://www.msexportindia.co.in/drinking-horn-mug.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/drinking-horn-mug.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Description : EACH HORN MUG A UNIQUE PIECE OF ART: Each of our Viking drink horn tankards is made by hand while listening to Viking metal and singing praises to Thor. Each one of our horn mugs is 100% unique in color and shape and features a sleek finish for maximum authenticity, no two alike! This means your purchase will grant you a horn cup you can truly call your own and take pride that is one of a kind! traditionally crafted hand. GREAT GIFT: Our beautiful Viking drink horn cups come complete with an authentic Medieval Burlap Sack. This makes it a perfect and unique gifting opportunity for everyone who likes to drink beer like a true Viking enjoy a horn mug that they can call truly their own. 100% AUTHENTIC VIKING FEEL: You can now enjoy the authentic design, giant mug and feeling of drinking beer like a proper Viking! Made from a solid piece of horn, it will feel just right in your hands and we GUARANTEE you won’t go back to drinking beer any other way. 100% FOOD SAFE COATING: Our handcrafted horn tankard drinkware are made traditionally and with the outmost care for you, the customer. Each horn mug features a carefully coated interior with 100% Food Safe lacquer that is safe and non-toxic. Dragon Design Drinking Horn http://www.msexportindia.co.in/dragon-design-drinking-horn.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/dragon-design-drinking-horn.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drinking Horn with Stand http://www.msexportindia.co.in/drinking-horn-with-stand.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/drinking-horn-with-stand.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Viking Drinking Horn with Leather Belt Hanger http://www.msexportindia.co.in/viking-drinking-horn-with-leather-belt-hanger.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/viking-drinking-horn-with-leather-belt-hanger.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Handmade leather belt hanger for your Viking drinking horn. Handmade in the india from thick high quality leather. Suitable for most small & medium drinking horns. Adjustable leather thong ties, so can be used for larger horns. Hang it on your belt / baldric. Bone Knife Scales http://www.msexportindia.co.in/bone-knife-scales.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/bone-knife-scales.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Comb http://www.msexportindia.co.in/horn-comb.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/horn-comb.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This comb is made from an actual animal’s horn, and will most certainly make you feel like a caveman, because cavemen care a lot about what their hair looks like and they most likely would have used an animal’s horn to fashion a comb. Perfect to use along-side your Horn Mug, the horn comb is a bit classier than your run-of-the-mill cheap plastic combs that most people might have. Not only is the horn comb a great conversation starter with it’s extravagant colors, but the comb actually works better as it’s naturally smooth and won’t spark your hair on fire with static like a normal comb would. Neem Wooden Comb http://www.msexportindia.co.in/neem-wooden-comb.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/neem-wooden-comb.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Pocket Comb http://www.msexportindia.co.in/wooden-pocket-comb.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/wooden-pocket-comb.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This wooden comb is perfect for picking out coarse and curly hair and is a great alternative to your conventional plastic or metal picks. Using wood versus other materials creates less static, less breakage of your hair, and it’s 100% compostable! The comb is made of waxed beechwood and rosewood. Buffalo Horn Scales http://www.msexportindia.co.in/buffalo-horn-scales.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/buffalo-horn-scales.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Buffalo Horn Cue http://www.msexportindia.co.in/black-buffalo-horn-cue.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/black-buffalo-horn-cue.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Camel Bone Shim http://www.msexportindia.co.in/camel-bone-shim.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/camel-bone-shim.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mop Guitar Pick http://www.msexportindia.co.in/mop-guitar-pick.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/mop-guitar-pick.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features : For Electric Guitar Made from Mother of Pearl Produces Clear, Bright Tones Recommended for Playing Jazz Styles Bone Plain Bridge Pin http://www.msexportindia.co.in/bone-plain-bridge-pin.htm http://www.msexportindia.co.in/bone-plain-bridge-pin.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530